GUEST BLOG: Joe Lauria – Prison video of Assange emerges: Join 33rd Online Journal

0
41
A video has emerged purportedly of Julian Assange in Belmarsh prison, showing a healthy Assange, while he instead remains hospitalised.

Join us for the 33rd Vigil for Julian Assange to discuss this and other stories, including Sweden failing to get a European Arrest Warrant; the US not pressing more charges on Vault 7 release; but a new superseding indictment may be on the way; his father’s appt, to see him canceled because doctors arrived to see Assange; and the “Assange Effect” has led to police raids on major media in Australia.
The vigil starts Friday at 4pm EDT, 9 PM in London, 10 pm in Europe, and 6 am in Australia on Saturday for a three-hour online discussion.
This is the Zoom url to enter the open forum on Friday:
Joe Lauria is an activist fighting for Julian Assange.